Radiant Rambling News!

news

Hello everyone! It’s officially November 1st, and it’s time for some Radiant Rambling news!

As I’ve said before, I’m going to do something called National Novel Writing Month, or NaNoWriMo, this November. That said, I’m not expecting to be very active on my blog during the month. But never fear! I’ve pre-written several posts, which I will post every Tuesday and Friday during the month. That way, my blog will continue to stay active for all my readers, and I don’t have to commit any of my brain to it! 🙂

These posts will be a series (my first ever series on this blog) called “Things to Remember.” These are lists of, well, things to remember… some of them are spiritual, some of them are silly, and some are, well… I haven’t written them yet. 😉 The more serious ones are written mostly as reminders to myself—some of them might be trite, repetitive, or unoriginal, but they encourage me, so I’ve decided to share them with you.

And you may have noticed that my theme has changed, and my blog looks totally different! If you’ve seen my old theme, Hemingway Rewritten, which theme do you like better? Vote on which one you like best! Votes are anonymous, and every vote counts… 🙂 We’ll see what happens…

Also, some more blog-related reminders:

  1. If you like my posts, you can follow my blog and get an email every time I post! All you have to do is go to the sidebar, enter your email and click “follow.” It’s that easy! Thank you to everyone who’s followed me already… I really appreciate you guys!  🙂
  2. If you read something that resonates with you, feel free to share it with your friends! Whether by Facebook, email, or word-of-mouth, I’d love it if you’d get the word out about my blog! Thanks… 😉
  3. If you have something to say, comment!love to hear from people. Whoever you are, wherever you live, whatever stage of life, I want to hear what you have to say. So please, comment! It makes my day! 🙂
  4. And, if you have any more questions about National Novel Writing Month, visit this great blog, Writing Like a Boss. This is an excellent blog for writers of all types written by a good friend of mine, and it’s a great resource for anyone interested in NaNoWriMo. I highly recommend it!

So there you go! Thanks again for everything, and stay tuned this November!

 

Any comments? Feedback? Suggestions? I’d love to hear from you! Comment below! 

4 thoughts on “Radiant Rambling News!

  1. Sam G. says:

    Wow, I LOVE this new theme!! It’s so pretty, and it suits your personality very well. I liked your old theme, but this one is just absolutely lovely. I’m beginning to sound silly, complimenting how your blog is formatted so much, but hey, what can I say. 😉 I’m looking forward to these “Things to Remember,” they sound really fun. 🙂

    (Thanks for referencing WlaB, btw! Made me smile.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

